Players will have to load up the battle royale title on April 20 and it appears to be kicking off at 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm GMT, and 2am AEST the following day).

These details haven’t been 100% confirmed as such by Epic Games, however, the video games official Twitter account tweeted out a number of emojis that seem to reference his critically acclaimed Astroworld album, and his Cactus Jack nickname that has become synonymous with the rapper, and featured heavily in his Nike shoe collaborations.

It also looks like there will be a Travis Scott skin on the fortnite marketplace, for games to purchase using V-Bucks for a limited time.

We expect this skin to be snapped up by plenty of users, meaning less Deadpool skins to be seen in game – Deadpool is currently the most common used skin on the game with the current Deadpool skin challenges.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *